RJD2, NEON TREES, at Skype Party SXSW 2012

RJD2, NEON TREES, at Skype Party SXSW 2012

Monday night I somehow ended up at this Skype party, I was totally supposed to work aka edit photos or do something productive but I ended up with my boy Dan and his girl at this party. It was unlimited drank, and RJD2, Neon Trees and a couple of other folks. Great party. I realized something this night for every beer I drink I have to pee one time. There was unlimited beers (well really only 4 drink tabs per wristbands but it was easy to find more) but only 3 portabodies and like 300-500 people, presenting quite the pissing logistics problem. The solution wine. My boys Applied Pressure were having there show right after so I had some beers chilled listened to some music met some people, bullshited and pissed a lot followed by 2 full cups of wine, followed by permasmile and a little bit of a blur for the rest of the night. You never realize how many times you visit the water closet till you gotta wait an hour to do it. Here are some of the photos. See the rest on the Facebook.

Frost Bank Building, Owluminati, illuminati, Monday Night SXSW Neon Trees, RJD2

Frost Bank Building, Owluminati, illuminati, Monday Night SXSW Neon Trees, RJD2

Neon Trees, RJD2 SXSW 2012, Jonathan Garza Photography, Collective Perspectives

Neon Trees, RJD2 SXSW 2012, Jonathan Garza Photography, Collective Perspectives

 Neon Trees, RJD2, Monday Night SXSW

Neon Trees, RJD2, Monday Night SXSW

Piggie Playa Monday Night SXSW Neon Trees RJD2

Piggie Playa Monday Night SXSW Neon Trees RJD2

RJD2 Skype party Monday Night SXSW Neon Trees

RJD2 Skype party Monday Night SXSW Neon Trees

RJD2 Dancer Skype Party, Monday Night SXSW Neon Trees Applied Pressure

RJD2 Dancer Skype Party, Monday Night SXSW Neon Trees Applied Pressure

See the rest on facebook right here on Jonathan Garza Photography

About Jonathan Garza

I live in Austin. I take pictures, dance, meet new people, and have as much fun as possible. Check out my photo website www.atxphotographer.com the main photo blog http://austinphotographer.wordpress.com/ and if you like music and art collectiveperspectives.wordpress.com also my Economics useful info page is http://thepennyplaya.blogspot.com/ Thanks for taking a look also add me as a friend on facebook got to the parties I go to and promote www.facebook.com/jonathan.d.garza
This entry was posted in RJD2, rjd2 live and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

