Paper Diamond Photos from the Parish

Paper Diamond Played last night at the Parish In Austin, TX. Ridiculous. I really like his music. I thought I may have over listened to his album. So I was a little afraid it might be boring, but it was anything but. He was dropping all sorts of new shit. As well as some of the more hip hop stuff. I got there at 12:30 like in the middle of his first song perfect timing. Unfortunately I missed one4all. As I get there everyone was groovin. All the krew was there. I think there were a few of the normal folk missing to do mord fustang but what can you do. He had an interesting controller i think he was able to drop beats or like make emphasis off the way he moved his Ipad that he was playing with. Either that or he just likes dancing with his Ipad while checking his email.

Paper Diamond Levitate Austin TX Parish, collective perspectives photo by Jonathan Garza

Paper Diamond Levitate Austin TX Parish, collective perspectives photo by Jonathan Garza

It was great to have the camera this time. I saw Paper Diamond Alex B the last time at sxsw and was chillin in green room with him, beats antique and two fresh. Wish I’d had camera. Now I had it. Check out the photos. We ended up staying up all night check out all the photos on facebook. Jonathan Garza

Create Your Badge

Paper Diamond Krew every body in the klub get krunk  w/ govinda

Paper Diamond Krew every body in the klub get krunk w/ govinda

Paper Diamond live photo, Austin TX, Collective Perspectives photo by Jonathan Garza

Paper Diamond live photo, Austin TX, Collective Perspectives photo by Jonathan Garza

Paper Diamond Adventures

Paper Diamond Adventures

Michael Garfield new piece, live painting

Michael Garfield new piece, live painting

Paper Diamond Adventures Tourmaline Todd Live Painting

Paper Diamond Adventures Tourmaline Todd Live Painting

Never sleepin early morning trip to 24 we were only folks there

Never sleepin early morning trip to 24 we were only folks there

Fried egg sandwhich so good better than beer

Fried egg sandwhich so good better than beer

About Jonathan Garza

I live in Austin. I take pictures, dance, meet new people, and have as much fun as possible. Check out my photo website www.atxphotographer.com the main photo blog http://austinphotographer.wordpress.com/ and if you like music and art collectiveperspectives.wordpress.com also my Economics useful info page is http://thepennyplaya.blogspot.com/ Thanks for taking a look also add me as a friend on facebook got to the parties I go to and promote www.facebook.com/jonathan.d.garza
This entry was posted in art, live painting, michael garfield, paper diamond and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

