Sun and Sidearm NEW LP by Cloudeater on Soundcloud and Itunes

Cloudeater releases a new LP Sun and Sidearm today on Soundcloud and Itunes

Cloudeater  in Austin, TX for SXSW  2011 Nolan, Sam, Chris NEW L SUN AND SIDEARM

Cloudeater in Austin, TX for SXSW 2011 Nolan, Sam, Chris NEW L SUN AND SIDEARM

Here is the new LP Sun and Sidearm by Cloudeater

Here is a link to their website

One of the Cloudeaters, Nolan and I have been friends for quite some time now. We went to college together in ATLanta and he even came down last year for SXSW we recorded one of his sets after a very stressful day, as SX can be for many artists.

Here is the video we shot for them at SXSW 2010

I learned something new today while chatting with Nolan I figured I would share my newly learned Music knowledge with you guys
“lp is more songs
back in the day a record came with just one song; a single
then there came extended plays; EP, that had a couple songs on it
LP is “long playing””

About Jonathan Garza

I live in Austin. I take pictures, dance, meet new people, and have as much fun as possible. Check out my photo website www.atxphotographer.com the main photo blog http://austinphotographer.wordpress.com/ and if you like music and art collectiveperspectives.wordpress.com also my Economics useful info page is http://thepennyplaya.blogspot.com/ Thanks for taking a look also add me as a friend on facebook got to the parties I go to and promote www.facebook.com/jonathan.d.garza
This entry was posted in cloudeater, collective perspectives, sun and sidearm and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

