Reuel Meditz Pianist at the Four Seasons Austin Captured for Collective Perspectives

Cover for a quiet place by Reuel Meditz Jonathan Garza Photography took the picture

Reuel Meditz played Sunday night at The Four Seasons Austin. It was a great evening to be out and about. It was packed at The four Seasons Austin my friends and I had to wait to find a place to sit. But it was good we got to run into several people I always love to see William Jackson ( the man of many hats(litterally and figuratively) Publisher, and Entertainment manager, as well as musician) and my long lost friend Martha Bell. Reuel played a great set and did a wonderful job of entertaining. I think he will have many more performances there here is his website http://reuelmeditz.com/

Read about him in the 360 by Society writer Michael Barnes heres some kind of random photos I took of him that evening
as well as a link to where you can see the rest.

This kid was enthralled by the music and watching Reuels fingers like he may never see them again it was very interesting.

About Jonathan Garza

I live in Austin. I take pictures, dance, meet new people, and have as much fun as possible. Check out my photo website www.atxphotographer.com the main photo blog http://austinphotographer.wordpress.com/ and if you like music and art collectiveperspectives.wordpress.com also my Economics useful info page is http://thepennyplaya.blogspot.com/ Thanks for taking a look also add me as a friend on facebook got to the parties I go to and promote www.facebook.com/jonathan.d.garza
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reuel Meditz Pianist at the Four Seasons Austin Captured for Collective Perspectives

  1. Pingback: Reuel Meditz Pianist at the Four Seasons Austin Captured for Collective Perspectives |

Leave a Reply

