Classixx Learning Secrets Show at the Parish Photos OMFG what a time

Ummm so this weeekend im pretty sure was the epicenter of epic epicness. These are the photos from that night. I think I reached the pinnacle of feeling good. Here are a few of the pictures.

How did they let me on stage

How did they let me on stage


Classixx came into town and played with Learning Secrets at the Parish on 6th street in Austin. I met Jeramy Neugent of learning secrets through my photography with AirBnB (that ones for the google search bots). Jeramy Was kind enough to hook up collective perspectives with a pair of tickets to give away to one lucky ducky. I’m pretty sure if everything goes according to plan Jeramy and Learning Secrets will be at the launch party for collective perspectives.

The show was at The Parish by the way don’t ever buy drinks there you will have like a bagillion dollar tab before you can feel the goods kicking in. Spill has 1$ you call its till 11 and 2$ you call its till 12pm so when you feel like buying a $8.00+tip jameson just walk downstairs take a right and go to spill. you can even bring 3 girls with you buy all of them drinks tip the bartender and be at the same level as buying one jamie at The Parish. Sorry Parish don’t mean to hate.

Learning Secrets plays awesome music. If you like to get funky cut up some rug do the water sprinkler they are the ones to do it to. I couldn’t help but dance a little bit.

Classixx came in from the California area as a way to help pay Californias massive debt. (stimulus program California is now exporting all its musicians and all of its people to austin) They were incredible. Great vibes great music. Again Dance Dance Dance Dance. Everyone was getting down. I’m sorry but I’m not that good at describing the way music sounds in words so all I can do is try to describe the vibe and the epicness of the dance party. Enough words already obviously I’m not a writer I can’t spell, punctuate or use proper grammar. (believe it or not I graduated college it was an engineering school and I was a management major if that makes any sense at all)

UMM in case you want to see all the photos or be my friend on FB or find out about future shows and ticket give aways here is da link

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.881859694069.2346947.12802862&l=7d2094b2b2&type=1

HERE IS EPICNESS PUT INTO PHOTOS Captured on a elecronic sensor and shared with you via the interweb

Learning Secrets at the Parish this is not Jeramy

Learning Secrets at the Parish this is not Jeramy


Classixx Learning Secrets C3 Presents the Parish Austin Texas Google please find me

Classixx Learning Secrets C3 Presents the Parish Austin Texas Google please find me


Classixx Learning Secrets C3 Presents the Parish Austin Texas Google please find me

Classixx Learning Secrets C3 Presents the Parish Austin Texas Google please find me

Classixx Learning Secrets C3 Presents the Parish Austin Texas Google please find me

Classixx Learning Secrets C3 Presents the Parish Austin Texas Google please find me


Classixx Learning Secrets this is why people come to shows

Classixx Learning Secrets this is why people come to shows

Ed atx512.com shout out to the most famous person their that night mr ED

Ed atx512.com shout out to the most famous person their that night mr ED

Learning Secrets

Rick Perry Photo Rick Perry Gay for Pay

Rick Perry Photo Rick Perry Gay for Pay

Backstage Babes, Girls of the Greenroom Parish Austin 6th street

Backstage Babes, Girls of the Greenroom Parish Austin 6th street

Backstage Babes, Girls of the Greenroom Parish Austin 6th street

Backstage Babes, Girls of the Greenroom Parish Austin 6th street

Illuminated, illuminati, Owluminati, Masons, Alex Jones, Infowars Photos

Illuminated, illuminati, Owluminati, Masons, Alex Jones, Infowars Photos

Da Gurls

Classixx Rockstar Lifestyle Jonathan Garza Austin Photographer

Classixx Rockstar Lifestyle Jonathan Garza Austin Photographer


UMM after party had slipnslide on the wooden floors and Indoor watergun fight I felt like a little kid ON CRACKKKK

AFTER PARTY, After the party, the hotel lobby

AFTER PARTY, After the party, the hotel lobby

Indoor Slip N Slide Thank god for hallways, Water Guns inside?  After Party, Hotel lobby

AFTER PARTY, After the party, the hotel lobby

um its 5:03 on monday morning now. I have to stop posting about what I was doing yesterday at 5am.

About Jonathan Garza

I live in Austin. I take pictures, dance, meet new people, and have as much fun as possible. Check out my photo website www.atxphotographer.com the main photo blog http://austinphotographer.wordpress.com/ and if you like music and art collectiveperspectives.wordpress.com also my Economics useful info page is http://thepennyplaya.blogspot.com/ Thanks for taking a look also add me as a friend on facebook got to the parties I go to and promote www.facebook.com/jonathan.d.garza
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Classixx Learning Secrets Show at the Parish Photos OMFG what a time

  1. Darby Dee Dupre says:

    I had never really heard of either of these guys before but both did a rockin job. I loved learning secrets for sure. I enjoyed how they used vinyl and how they make your booty shake. Classixx rocked it to. Overall, it was a refreshing electronic show. Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

